Wayne Valley Home Page
« August 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 

  School Offices  
   

 

Wayne Valley High School
551 Valley Road
Wayne, New Jersey 07470


 
 
Principal
Kenneth J. Palczewski
kpalczewski@wayneschools.com
 
   
  Assistant Principals
 
                           Grade 9   -  Brian Faehndrich      -     bfaehndrich@wayneschools.com
                           Grade 10 -  Keith Parian             -     kparian@wayneschools.com
                           Grade 11 -  Jennifer Grimbilas    -     jgrimbilas@wayneschools.com
                           Grade 12 -  Timothy Rymer        -     trymer@wayneschools.com
       Athletics/Student Activities - David Drozjock   -     ddrozjock@wayneschools.com

 
            Science, Applied Technologies, Family & Consumer Sciences - Brian Faehndrich
            Math, Business Ed - Timothy Rymer
            English, Fine/Performing Arts - Jennifer Grimbilas
            Social Studies, World Languages - Keith Parian
​            Athletics, Physical Education - David Drozjock


Main Office: (973) 317-2200
Fax: (973) 633-3082


Athletics: (973) 317-2211  Fax (973-317-3028)

Guidance: (973) 317-2216
Health Office: (973) 317-2235(6)
Student Resource Officer: Mike Zaccone (973) 317-2207

 

 
     

Wayne Valley High School • 551 Valley Road, Wayne, NJ 07470 • Phone: 973-317-2200

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management