Wayne Valley Home Page
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

  School Offices  
   

 

Wayne Valley High School
551 Valley Road
Wayne, New Jersey 07470


 
 
Principal
Kenneth J. Palczewski
kpalczewski@wayneschools.com

  Assistant Principals

Mr. Scott Wisniewski - Grade 9 Assistant Principal
Mathematics, Business Education
swisniewski@wayneschools.com
ext. 2209
 
Mr. Brian Faehndrich - Grade 10 Assistant Principal 
Science, Applied Technology, Family & Consumer Science
  bfaehndrich@wayneschools.com
ext. 2203
     
Mr. Keith J. Parian - Grade 11 Assistant Principal  
Social Studies, World Languages
kparian@wayneschools.com
ext. 2209
 
Ms. Jennifer Grimbilas - Grade 12 Assistant Principal 
English, Fine/Performing Arts
jgrimbilas@wayneschools.com
ext. 2203


Mr. David Drozjock - Assistant Principal 
Athletics, Health & Physical Education, Student Activities
ddrozjock@wayneschools.com
ext. 2211

Main Office: (973) 317-2200
Fax: (973) 633-3082


Athletics: (973) 317-2211  Fax (973) 317-3028

Guidance: (973) 317-2216
Health Office: Anita Dispenziere (973) 317-2235
                      Suzanne Deutsch (973) 317-2236
Student Resource Officer: Mike Zaccone (973) 317-2207
Anti-Bullying Specialist: Felicia Miller (973) 317-2220

 

 
     

Wayne Valley High School • 551 Valley Road, Wayne, NJ 07470 • Phone: 973-317-2200

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management